EIPIN Innovation Society: Kick off event in Brussels

The joint doctoral program of the five EIPIN member institutions officially started

With a two-day meeting in Brussels, the representatives of Maastricht University, Queen Mary University of London, the University of Strasbourg/CEIPI, the University of Alicante and the MIPLC/Augsburg University have officially inaugurated their EU-funded joint doctoral program EIPIN Innovation Society. For this event, they were joined by representatives of the program partners from industry, trade groups and NGOs who will sponsor internships for the doctoral students and will offer guidance and insight into their work (group picture). From the side of the MIPLC, Professor Josef Drexl, director of the Max Planck Institute for Innovation and Competition, and Matthias Fink, Administrative Director of the MIPLC, attended the kick off event (picture).
Applications for the 15 doctoral candidate positions are still accepted until March 29.